Presentation of LSO’s Student Chapter of the Year Award!

One thought on “Presentation of LSO’s Student Chapter of the Year Award!

  1. The UA LSO Chapter is truly deserving of this award. Under Rebecca’s leadership they pushed the envelop of learning and innovation. I was invited to lead a workshop on “The Art of Grant Writing” for LSO members. This is just one example of how this chapter mined assets at the University of Arizona and beyond. I really appreciated being asked to do this. My session was advertised on the web and Google picked it up, so it added more exposure to the work I do at the UA Libraries. Thanks for including me this past year, Rebecca. I’m glad UA’s LSO chapter was recognized with this great honor!

Leave a Reply

